Taxi fare hike

For those who commute via taxis frequently, you can expect an increase in your cab fares. Read more at Channel News Asia

2 Responses to “Taxi fare hike”

  1. playwithwordsxoxo Says:

    hello!

    can you blogroll me?

    my blogs:
    http://libremangarap.blogspot.com

    and

    http://deargodposts.blogspot.com

    thanks bunches!

  2. ordinary guy Says:

    Hi Playwithwordsxoxo, hope you have recovered from your arm injury. I have included your blog “Libre Mangarap” into my “Blog Of Sorts”. As for your “Dear God” blog, I have included it into my other blog called “A Quiet Moment”. Thanks for dropping by and I hope you have had an interesting browse. God bless and keep in touch….

Leave a Reply

